Our projects

Here we would like to present our three major projects. “Move your limits!” is aimed at school classes; “Dancing Diversity” is aimed at educators; and "Moving Together” is our first online offer, aimed at everyone who likes to move and dance and wants to support our association.

Move your limits!

Move your limits! is a workshop format for school classes and aims to raise awareness among children and young people on the topics of inclusion and diversity, as well as the holistic promotion of health through dance and movement. We show the possibilities of an inclusive togetherness. Visually-impaired and blind trainers share their personal experiences, and trained dance teachers activate the joy of movement and give students the courage to engage in new and unknown things.

Learn more >

Dancing Diversity

Dancing Diversity has been designed as continuing education for teachers. The workshops enable participants to immerse themselves in perceiving, moving, questioning and discovering without a sense of sight through many self-awareness elements, and therefore help teachers to gain a sustainable, embodied understanding of diversity. Dancing Diversity workshops are led by mixed-abled trainers and consist of two sessions to allow for both the direct application of what is learned in the classroom and subsequent sharing and mutual learning.

Learn more >​

Moving together

If you miss open dance evenings, we have just the thing for you with our series "Moving together". No matter where you are and want to make "physical distancing" but not "social distancing", be there moving together, to cool music by New York artist Jaxyn Randall.

Learn more >

Unsere Projekte

Hier möchten wir unsere drei großen Projekte vorstellen. Move your limits! richtet sich an Schulklassen, Dancing Diversity an Pädagoginnen und Moving Together ist unser erstes Online Angebot, dass sich an alle richtet, die sich gern bewegen und tanzen möchten und unseren Verein durch ihre Spende unterstützen möchten. 

Move your limits!

Move your limits! ist ein Workshopformat für Schulklassen und hat die Sensibilisierung von Kindern und Jugendlichen zu den Themen Inklusion & Diversität sowie die ganzheitliche Gesundheitsförderung durch Tanz & Bewegung zum Ziel. Wir zeigen Möglichkeiten des inklusiven Miteinanders auf. Sehbeeinträchtigte und blinde Trainer*innen vermitteln ihre persönliche Erfahrungswelt und ausgebildete Tanzpädagog*innen aktivieren die Freude an Bewegung und machen Mut, sich auf Neues und Unbekanntes einzulassen.

Hier mehr darüber erfahren >

Dancing Diversity

Dancing Diversity ist als Fortbildung für Pädagog*innen konzipiert worden. Die Workshops mit vielen Selbsterfahrungs-Elementen ermöglichen den Teilnehmer*innen in ein Wahrnehmen, Bewegen, Fragen und Entdecken ohne Sehsinn einzutauchen und somit ein nachhaltiges, verkörpertes Verständnis von Diversität zu erlangen. Dancing Diversity Workshops werden ebenfalls von Mixed-abled Trainer*innen geleitet und bestehen aus zwei Terminen, um eine direkte Anwendung des Gelernten im Unterricht und eine anschließenden Austausch und gegenseitiges Lernen zu ermöglichen.

Hier mehr darüber erfahren >​

Moving together

Wenn Ihr offene Tanzabende vermisst, haben wir mit unserer Reihe „Moving together“ genau das Richtige für Euch. Egal wo Ihr gerade seid und aus dem „physical distancing“ aber kein "social distancing machen möchtet, seid dabei bewegt Euch, zu cooler Musik vom New Yorker Künstler Jaxyn Randall.

Hier mehr darüber erfahren >

Newsletter

Kontakt

T: +43 (0) 664 88 26 42 89

M: info@tanzenohnegrenzen.org

© 2020 by Tanzen ohne Grenzen